7/11 Raja AMPS=88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
7/10
AMPS=65 ~S.50u Lev (4th cycle)
+2=97
+4=67
+8=74
PMPS=107 ~S.50u Lev
+4=49
+5=54
+8=78
AMPS=88 ~S.50u Lev (6th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She got her Omega 3 at shot time this morning. Sigh. Do NOT think she is going to like the toothbrush once we get started with THAT! But, her gums were inflammed and the clindamycin seems to have helped with her high numbers. Glad to see some greens for the girl and expecially the <50 ones! One more and we will reduce the dose.

She really got overly dramatic with the clindamycin last night....boy! I am SO glad it was the last of that! :lol: She seems good so I bet the upcoming dental Aug 8th will help her a lot. Just don't want to do it before I go away ~ just n case ~ of well...anything. I just noticed Shadow going nto the cat carrier! Can you believe it? They are both here on the floor in the computer room from the appt the other day .....funny that he went in there. I have a very noisy air cleaner/fan in here and I think he likes it when thunderstorms are overhead. Florida summer days with daily storms....and maybe the carrier makes him feel as if he is in a protected cave. Go figure!
They always keep me laughing, that's for sure!! LOL
 
Hi guys .. these numbers are looking much more raja like .. I'm so glad the meds helped her little gums .. I'm sure brushing her teeth won't be pleasant, for either of you :-D but you gotta do what you gotta do .. hope you guys have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top