7/11 Orange AMPS 67, +2 91, +4 71, PMPS 100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie & Orange

Member Since 2012
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74524


Orange says hi everybody!!!!

He is doing fabulous. All green since his last condo on Sat, and I'm starting to get used to shooting in the 60s. We have a pet sitter coming for the weekend while we go on our yearly "camping" trip where we go hang out in an RV and drink wine. She's going to be giving him a reduced dose of just a drop. With the greens we've been seeing (even with skipped shots) I'm hoping to keep him on that lower dose for good when we get back. Wish us luck!!!!
 
Re: 7/11 Orange AMPS 67, +2 91, +4 71

Hi guys .. beautiful numbers again for orange! I'm loving it! Have fun on your "camping" trip .. I'm sure orange will be just fine .. have a great day!
 
hmmm... spoke too soon about not having any blues lately. PMPS = 100... I'm going to pretend that's still a green :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top