7/11 Lanky AMPS 104; PMPS 365

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Just got up after another all-nighter. Little coffee & I should spring right back... :mrgreen: In the meantime Lanky is trying to hold a dose reduction so we'll see. It is Monday again so here we go, hope it's a good one for all of you.
 
Re: 7/11 Lanky AMPS 104

nice AMPS Lanky!
a little hint of coming back down in ss maybe?
(I peeked) have a good nite Susan!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top