7/11 ella amps 90 +2=85+3=68

Status
Not open for further replies.
Greg --

FWIW, you generally want to stall if you get a pre-shot number that's below 50. Please get early tests -- a +0.5 and a +1 would be good to make sure the numbers aren't dropping.

I'm glad you took the reduction. I think this could be another long night. (Sorry)

(NB: I'm copying this to the other condo.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top