7/10 Willie AMPS (+23) 358...PMPS 101 on the road.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
I'll try to find Willie's old condo later, I've only got a bit to post.

We skipped his shot last night as I really had no chance to shoot... wedding at 4, pictures afterwards, then off to the reception hall for bridesmaid duties. Once again, a clear sign that Willie won't be going OTJ anytime soon. I think maybe he's holding out to be number 200?? :lol: :lol: :lol: He is coming down nicely thus far this morning. We're leaving for KC later this afternoon, so I'll likely be shooting on the road. We've done lots of driving back and forth between my parents' and my brother's places. He's done better, but they're only 5 minute trips and he wants to sit on my lap. I'm honestly so tired that I don't know if I can handle him crying all the way back, so we may have to do whatever it takes to keep him calm.

Wedding was beautiful and the reception was wonderful... everybody had a great time. We just had to have everything out of the reception hall by 2am. :shock: :shock:

Okay, I'm off to visit with family for a bit and get some more work done... we've got 4 vehicles of wedding stuff to unload! Hope everyone is enjoying their weekend!!
 
Re: 7/10 Willie AMPS (+23) 358, +4~206

Be a good boy, Willie. You get to go home soon. The kitties are planning something. :shock: ?? Uh Oh!

I hope you get a chance to rest up before the drive back. DON"T DRIVE TIRED, voice of experience here.

Willie! When you gonna get home? We miss you!!! -- Tess
 
Re: 7/10 Willie AMPS (+23) 358, +4~206, +6~157

Hey, Ann! Thankfully, I'll have DS with me, and I'll make her help keep me awake, even if it means a 5 hour marathon of the alphabet game! :lol: :lol: :lol:


Hey, eberybuddy!! We'z gonna haz to haz a partee at mah house! Kitty croquet extravaganza!!! See ya soon! --Willie
 
We've got 3-4 more hrs of drive time, but DS can poke while i'm driving and we've got our hypo kit complete with special kitty gravy pouches and karo. Really didn't want to skip another shot. He just ate a nice sized first dinner, so I think we're good.
 
Christie: glad you had a wonderful time and the wedding was so stupendous!!! YAY!! Looks like Willie is quickly recovering!!!

Have a safe trip home!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top