7/10 Whitey PMPS 341 - is it time to increase dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ryanms3030

Member Since 2013
Brief history: was on 1 unit , this is day 5 of .75 unit after going low 2 out of 3 days last week. He has dipped to greens once on .75 but mostly in 200's and 300's. Should I go back to 1 unit?
 
I'm not a dosing expert but you've been at .75u for 8 cycles. I would probably bump it back up. Please wait for more expert advice. I hope Whitey finds better numbers soon!
 
Perhaps if I tell you want I did the other night, Whitey will come down again ;-)

If no blue or green tonight, I'd raise the dose tomorrow. Be vigilant when you raise the dose. He might need only a cycle or two to get him started.

We'd appreciate it if you would link the previous days condo in the current condo every day. Those of us offering suggestions often go back and read several days' condos and its faster if they are linked. Here is Whiteys 7/9 Condo/url]. Thank you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top