DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
Tinkerbell Last Condo
Tawny Last Condo
Tinkerbell Today:
amps 131
+10 / 238
pmps 268
Tawny Today:
amps 74
+10 / 256
pmps 240
The girls stayed in their room today w/lots of food and water today since Tawny had such a low amps. Tink wouldn't have had to stay in there but I left them in there together so they could keep each other company. I was really scared to shoot & leave Tawny but I did, her regular dose. She was fine when I got home. Looks like they both might be bouncing now, but I have no way of knowing if there's any food spike in those #s since they had food available all day. Still, if they're bouncing, I'll take yellow bounces over those higher colors any day!
I am updating their SSs now, they are a couple days behind.
Tawny Last Condo
Tinkerbell Today:
amps 131
+10 / 238
pmps 268
Tawny Today:
amps 74
+10 / 256
pmps 240
The girls stayed in their room today w/lots of food and water today since Tawny had such a low amps. Tink wouldn't have had to stay in there but I left them in there together so they could keep each other company. I was really scared to shoot & leave Tawny but I did, her regular dose. She was fine when I got home. Looks like they both might be bouncing now, but I have no way of knowing if there's any food spike in those #s since they had food available all day. Still, if they're bouncing, I'll take yellow bounces over those higher colors any day!
I am updating their SSs now, they are a couple days behind.