7/10 Sweetie PMPS=56 +2.5=48 +4=79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweeties-Mom

Member Since 2013
Previous Condo

Well well well - quite a low BG at PMPS! I had to stay late at work so I had to give this shot 30 min late (at +12.5), and tomorrow morning I'll have to leave early and give it at +11.5.

Glad I'll be home tonight to watch him with this low number; I moved his mini meals up and hour to try to keep him from dropping too low. Happy surfing everyone!
 
Re: 7/10 Sweetie PMPS=56

Good job shooting! The lowest I've ever shot is a 54 - nerve wracking!! nailbite_smile Sweetie is in good hands - surf safely lil one!
 
Thanks Tara! He did dip down to 48 @+2.5 so he has earned a reduction. Hope that it holds! Nows he up a bit, riding on some gravy he licked off of the FF gravy lovers chunks. Looks like I'll be up a while doing the test-feed-repeat dance.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top