7/10 Sugar AMPS 205 |+5 175 |PMPS 205 |+4 140

Do you think you want to follow TR? Will help keep him at a dose where he can spend more time in healing green (50-100). But it requires more monitoring than SLGS and feeding only canned food. You don't have to decide right now. He is looking good. For some cats SLGS works pretty well - others do better on TR.
 
Back
Top