JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-5-254-9-259-11-5-258-pmps-322-1-267.232071/
day 34 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 of her increase to 5U
day 15 of TR
judging from that drop amps to +2.5 it could be a busy day.

have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-5-254-9-259-11-5-258-pmps-322-1-267.232071/
day 34 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 of her increase to 5U
day 15 of TR
judging from that drop amps to +2.5 it could be a busy day.
have a great day everybody,
^jw

