7/10 ella pmps 153 +2=113 +3=110 +4=86+5 =92+6=104

Status
Not open for further replies.

tpr

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74574

[/url]Hello LL;). I'm. Still in NYC and unfortunately for greg Ella is quite fond of this dose. On the morning I left she had similar numbers but bounced. She cleared quickly and is back at it. Greg may have a PJ party on his hands so I opened a condo just in case he needs it. I know he will try and deal with it on his own since he has the protocol but he may check in if she drops and he is struggling to keep her up. West coasters, can you please check in before you go to bed? :-D. If dh doesn't post its all good. Thanks!
 
Re: 7/10 ella pmps 153 +2=113 +3=110 +4=86+5 =92

Wow! I will be up maybe an hour...I have to work tomorrow so if Greg can update as soon as possible...that would be great.

Hope you are having fun!
 
Hi Marjorie. If u don't hear from him before u go to bed don't worry :smile: he has got it under control. Thanks for checking in. Hope u had a good bday.
 
Re: 7/10 ella pmps 153 +2=113 +3=110 +4=86+5 =92

Hi this is Greg. Hoping we can all get some much needed rest. Just checking in. Ella seems steady, but Tam thinks she will peak at 9. We shall see. I think Ella always surprises us all. I will be diligent but don't feel this one to be under 50.

Any advice?
 
HI Greg

She's looking great....really good job. I'm afraid I can't stay up for your +9...I only work on Wed so have to get to bed but she's surfing pretty high right now if you can keep her there.

If you have any problems, just post....Ann (Tess) is often on late at night. And sometimes LIz, too.

Good job. Glad to see Ella in green...WOOT!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top