? 7/1 scratches amps 141 STALLING

Are you able to leave extra food out for her and will she eat it if she needs to? You can try a reduced dose, but the depot may still be in play today. She may keep surfing, but there is a chance she could bounce today.
 
Are you able to leave extra food out for her and will she eat it if she needs to? You can try a reduced dose, but the depot may still be in play today. She may keep surfing, but there is a chance she could bounce today.
Yes I always leave food out for her. What dose should I give her? I won't be able to check on her until lunch in about six hours so I'm really hesitant to give the full dose.
 
On July 18 you shot a reduced dose of 1.25 units. Maybe try that dose and leave extra food out. Can you get an out the door test before you leave for work?
 
On July 18 you shot a reduced dose of 1.25 units. Maybe try that dose and leave extra food out. Can you get an out the door test before you leave for work?
Okay I'll do that. I can test her again in a hour hour after I shoot before I leave.
 
Back
Top