sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 384 .75u
I am going to start using a lower dose today to keep Sammy in the higher #'s until I can test more consistently. I am so afraid of coming home and not finding him well.
+5 185 Got Sammy at lunch, He had some food and a couple of treats. I am still having trouble getting his ears to bleed and testing him.
+8 85
pmps 110 .5 u
I had the full dose of .75 loaded up and chickened out and shot .5 Sorry guys, I know that was wrong. I am testing him before bed.
+15 78
I am going to start using a lower dose today to keep Sammy in the higher #'s until I can test more consistently. I am so afraid of coming home and not finding him well.
+5 185 Got Sammy at lunch, He had some food and a couple of treats. I am still having trouble getting his ears to bleed and testing him.
+8 85
pmps 110 .5 u
I had the full dose of .75 loaded up and chickened out and shot .5 Sorry guys, I know that was wrong. I am testing him before bed.
+15 78