7/1 Rosy AMPS 446/ 4 286 PMPS 232/ 3 257

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74110
Yesterday: Rosy was a green on her scheduled PS. I shipped the shot with the intention to move up the PM shoot time by 3 hrs. Her BG moved slowly upwards after the PM shot to this morning's red 446.
@Ann & Tess: thanks for visiting Rosy. She's doing ok with the change in shedule though a bit confused! :lol:

Today: The start of the second half of the year. Amazing how time flew away without our noticing. Hope all the bad things, unhappiness around my friends are forgotton. Past is past, we have to look towards the futiure. Tomorrow will be a better day to all if we stay positive & change our prespective towards things. Healing vines to all who needs it.

AMPS 446 gave canned breakfast & 1u
AM +4 286 glad Rosy has came down a bit. Hope the juice is kicking in!

Ive started on a new SS & still working on getting those colours to come out! (it's DH giving the IT support :oops:)
 
Re: 7/1 Rosy AMPS 446/ 4 286

Oh, poor Rosy, they get confused so easily don't they. Hope she will adjust soon, and her numbers will come down too.

Thanks for visiting our condo while I was taking a break for my health. I hope to catch up with everyone soon.
 
Re: 7/1 Rosy AMPS 446/ 4 286

Daphne#5 said:
Oh, poor Rosy, they get confused so easily don't they. Hope she will adjust soon, and her numbers will come down too.

Thanks for visiting our condo while I was taking a break for my health. I hope to catch up with everyone soon.


Thanks Barb! Glad to see you feeling better!

Vyktors Mum said:
Good to see she didn't stay up there for long!

Yes, Serryn I am surprised the skip shot effect did not last too long. And, the new schedule is much better for testing during the PM cycle.

PMPS 232 gave canned dinner & 1u
 
Re: 7/1 Rosy AMPS 446/ 4 286 PMPS 232

Looks like Rosy didn't like that awful AMPS too much! Very nice slide down.

I can't believe a half of year is already gone. Hard to believe, and yes, we need to forget about all the negativity in our lives and think of all the things we are thankful for. Letting go of all that bad energy is truly healing.
 
Re: 7/1 Rosy AMPS 446/ 4 286 PMPS 232

Rosy is recovering well from the missed shot. I love your sentiments about starting the second half of the year on a positive note. Very uplifting! Have a wonderful day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top