kitten68
Member Since 2024
hiii well. it's day 2 (will make another thread but shot time is very soon and trying to test, prepare etc.. been surprised a little)
his numbers went down lowest I saw to 136 (+10).. then 152 (+11).. then 180 something ~ bought new meter. and it said.. 169, 178.. so seems original meter is ok (one that fell today... ugh. it just slipped but seems to be working ok.. (???)
know with upper numbers it's all the same, but does variance apply with lower numbers too?..
also considering things, haven't shot below 200 yet.. thinking of reducing dose to see how he does, but not sure if should. am noticing tho that doses are bringing things down sometimes 100+ points.. usually not as much, but sometimes yes. even the lower numbers too. seen that today for first time.. (PMPS 250) has not budged drastically as much prior; before wouldn't drop it as much. but dose was increased a little so.. also am noticing lowest numbers much later in cycles starting yesterday. :/
idk.
will just give .5 to 1 U and see based off the number when it's time.
but hitting blues. know TR I would have to shoot anyway I think.. does TR alter doses tho from PS?..
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Marje and Gracie @Bandit's Mom @Alicia & Kit cat @Shell
his numbers went down lowest I saw to 136 (+10).. then 152 (+11).. then 180 something ~ bought new meter. and it said.. 169, 178.. so seems original meter is ok (one that fell today... ugh. it just slipped but seems to be working ok.. (???)
know with upper numbers it's all the same, but does variance apply with lower numbers too?..
also considering things, haven't shot below 200 yet.. thinking of reducing dose to see how he does, but not sure if should. am noticing tho that doses are bringing things down sometimes 100+ points.. usually not as much, but sometimes yes. even the lower numbers too. seen that today for first time.. (PMPS 250) has not budged drastically as much prior; before wouldn't drop it as much. but dose was increased a little so.. also am noticing lowest numbers much later in cycles starting yesterday. :/
idk.
but hitting blues. know TR I would have to shoot anyway I think.. does TR alter doses tho from PS?..
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Marje and Gracie @Bandit's Mom @Alicia & Kit cat @Shell



.. but thats not too reasonable either is it.. cool. ok ~