? 7/1 Michael amps 98 +5.25 92 pmps 77 +2 106 Reduce?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Paula

Member Since 2014
Since its been over a year it's usually a week in numbers between 50-120 or 3 times under 50. I see a couple days ago you got 150's so I think you start counting after that unless there is something I don't know about. I remember when you were so discouraged. This is so exciting to see the turn around. I have to admit I'm envious.
 
Hey Michael! Did you see me as I paddled past you? I was going pretty fast but I'm heading back in your direction now! Maybe we can practice our backstroke later? ~ China
 
I wish you could have gotten another test after that 57 last night. He could have earned his reduction by going below 40, but we don't know.
It is hard to say, as he did have some 150s in the past week. Let's see what his PMPS number is.
If it's green, then maybe try a reduction (but you may have to go back up, if it doesn't hold).
Let's see what other folks have to say.
 
Wearin' my blue pj's to bed. (pmps 77 +2 106):cool:
Cya in the Mornin'. Sleep tight.
The Blues King:cool:;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top