Luckyducky
Member Since 2012
Hi again everyone. I'm reporting back in with Lucky's recent numbers, as well as his new dosage. Here's a link to his spreadsheet, and yesterday's numbers:
Readings for 6/30 to 7/1
AMPS 398
+5 290
PMPS 170
+2 163
+5 162
+7 306
AMPS 334
For the past 5 days Lucky's been on 2.25u bid, and I waited the extra 2 days per the protocol since his nadirs were dropping into the 100's towards the beginning of the PM cycles (which seemed kind of strange). Starting with this morning's dose I've increased the dosage to 2.5u bid. If anyone has any insight into Lucky's recent numbers or his new dose, it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks very much! :smile:
Readings for 6/30 to 7/1
AMPS 398
+5 290
PMPS 170
+2 163
+5 162
+7 306
AMPS 334
For the past 5 days Lucky's been on 2.25u bid, and I waited the extra 2 days per the protocol since his nadirs were dropping into the 100's towards the beginning of the PM cycles (which seemed kind of strange). Starting with this morning's dose I've increased the dosage to 2.5u bid. If anyone has any insight into Lucky's recent numbers or his new dose, it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks very much! :smile: