Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
Good Morning,
I just now saw the new sticky re the new posting protocol. I'll have to give that a thorough read through!
Wishing any fellow Canucks out there a Happy Canada Day!
Darcy
Tuesday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...44-4-5u-214-4-5-257-9-5-pmps-261-4-5u.231677/
I just now saw the new sticky re the new posting protocol. I'll have to give that a thorough read through!
Wishing any fellow Canucks out there a Happy Canada Day!
Darcy
Tuesday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...44-4-5u-214-4-5-257-9-5-pmps-261-4-5u.231677/