7/1 Gracie PMPS 63 +2.5 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/30 Recap:
AMPS: 112
+2: 119
+4: 134
+6: 128
+9: 116
PMPS: 149
+2: 188
+5: 255


Good afternoon and welcome to MONDAY! More healing vines out to all ailing babies today: Tashie, Zeus, Pat's Shadow, KT, Maggie, Peepee, Baxter, Jupiter, and any others needing them. I hope plenty of poo to go around for all those needing poo :lol: :lol: :lol:

Gracie girl has been on major lizard patrol today with sidekick, Tobey. We got the funniest video of Tobes this morning. He is usually not one to move his tail much but he got a bead on the patio lizard and I mean that tail went CRAZY wild!!!! It's like Mike said..."so much for stealthy hunting; the wind alone generated from that tail would scare away anything". :lol: :lol: Our little brown monkey bean (yes, the Prinicipessa), gave MOM the dreaded Lupita stinkeye when I made her come in from the catio. But all was forgiven shortly as it was fud and play time for LBG.

Ok...new pen started today. I think the blue numbers were kinda bouncy from the 40s but that progression to mid yellow last night....too wonky for me. It's been 45 days and my pen just has about 10 units left in it. Whatever.....it's probably not the pen but it could be so that's good enough reason for us. I don't think it has entirely tanked; I just think it's not quite as potent from all the temperature and volume changes associated with temp changes. Yeah yeah yeah...that's my story and I'm stickin' to it :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mike got home early last night (YAY!) so I took the night off from LL. Heard there was lots of excitement...sorry to miss it!!! Great job Julie/Purrcee, Jamie/Jupiter, and Linda/Lucky!! I'm off to get my mani and run some errands. Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie AMPS 183 +2 174 +5 82 +6 65 +7 65

Woo how, look at those pretty numbers for Miss Gracie... Good luck with the new pen :smile:
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie AMPS 183 +2 174 +5 82 +6 65 +7 65

Good luck with that new pen. Got me thinking, it's been 45 days since I last cracked open a cartridge. You may hate those yellows, but you got sleep last night. :-D :-D Enjoy the mani today.

Looking forward to a new video. Should we be stalking it on Youtube? :lol: :lol: Do the lizards get in the patio? They sound like great cat toys.
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie AMPS 183 +2 174 +5 82 +6 65 +7 65

Hi Marje,

Enjoy your mani! I'd love to see the tail video. Playing stories always make me happy. :-D

Grace
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie AMPS 183 +2 174 +5 82 +6 65 +7 65

Hi Marje,Gracie looking good.It's so nice getting rest hope she surfs nice for you tonight :smile:
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie PMPS 63

Good evening everyone.

Missy G earned a reduction today with her third drop into the 40s.

Yes, I hate those yellows but OMG, the sleep was incredible. I was exhausted. Mani was superb.

The lizards don't get in the catio, Wendy. They are on the back patio and there is no access for the kitties so it's pretty much torture.

:lol: :lol: :lol: You "youtube" stalkers....I must be careful :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie PMPS 63

Hi, Marje, good luck with the new pen (so far so good! :mrgreen: ).

You "youtube" stalkers...
I have no idea who you are referring to... ;-)

(Tobey's tail-whipping sure isn't subtle, is it. :lol:)

Hope you guys are having a nice evening :-D .
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie PMPS 63

To me, that was Tobie's way of keeping everyone else away from his prey! That and creating a nice breeze! :lol: :lol: :lol: Looks like the new pen is already doing its job. Hope you have a wonderful evening, Marje.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top