7/1 Gordy AMPS 229, +10=81 | PMPS 81, +1=149, +3=169

Status
Not open for further replies.
Rave reviews of Mark' Marine... Gordy's insulin shipped out on Wednesday and already made it to the other corner of the Continent.... CRAZY. Downside - the little ice packs were warm and the insulin room temp. I hope it didn't get too hot. :oops:
 
Rave reviews of Mark' Marine... Gordy's insulin shipped out on Wednesday and already made it to the other corner of the Continent.... CRAZY. Downside - the little ice packs were warm and the insulin room temp. I hope it didn't get too hot. :oops:
The same thing happened to me when I ordered insulin from than and all my insulin was fine.

I'm glad Gordy came back up. I hope he keeps surfing safely for you.
 
Nice surf. Hope the insulin from Mark's will be okay. The pens can be at room temp for 28 days so hopefully they weren't at room temp for too long. Is the insulin nice and clear?
 
Now I am wondering what I should really dose tonight... my head says he is gonna bounce, since he came down so fast this AM, but it still unnerves me to shoot green. =/
If you can monitor, I say shoot the full dose. Easy for me to say since I'm not the one who might have a long night. ;) However, shoot low to stay low and you're experienced enough to do so. Just my 2 cents which isn't worth much :p
 
I agree with Karen and shoot the whole reduced dose of 2.5 as long as you can monitor. This is what you've been waiting for since you returned from Italy. You know how to steer if you need to. ;)

And Karen's opinion is worth 10 cents to me! LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top