7/1 Chuck 98 +7.5; 373 PMPS 1U; 210 +3

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/1 Chuck 233 AMPS; skinny 1U; 76 +3.5

Well, we are looking for lower :mrgreen: preshots. That's a nice one. You know what to do and he reacts well to carbs and comes back up.
 
Re: 7/1 Chuck 98 +7.5; 373 PMPS 1U

Not a bad day, overall. Would have liked to have seen a yellow PMPS, but will take what we get...
 
Re: 7/1 Chuck 98 +7.5; 373 PMPS 1U

Beautiful day! Just a tiny bounce at the end.

You should have Chuck study RumpleT's ss, she has been doing that Yellow AMPS pink PMPS for a few days now but has finally deciced to grant me my wish and make them both yellow.
 
Just curious -- why the big drop AM from 233 to 76 at +3 on a skinny 1U and a much smaller drop PM (373 to 210 at +3) on a full unit? Or, is that just Chuck being Chuck?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top