7/1 Chi Chi AMPS 167+4 227+7 215+8.5 203 PMPS 301+3 316

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Good morning! Yesterday was a great #s day for her! It earned her a reduction however, and she has cleared whatever bounce she had from it. I dont know what to expect today, but I hope she goes green again, just not too low. I am home all day, so mom has a break! Here is a recap from yesterday.. and mom tested all day!! she was amazing!!

amps-147
+2.5 100
+3.25-73
+3.5-55
+4- 46-gave hc gravy
+4.25-46- gave hc food and drops honey
+4.5- 84
+5-101
+6-132
7.5-97
+7.75-80
+8-71
+8.5-81
+12-82
PMPS-149
+2-201
 
Re: 7/1 Chi Chi AMPS 167

Morning Laura ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wow on yesterday! What an awesome day for Chi Chi. Congrats too on the reduction. I hope that Chi Chi likes the new dose, and can hold the line today. How nice would that be. Kudos to your mom too. How wonderful to have someone that can help out.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 7/1 Chi Chi AMPS 167+2.5 273+4 227

Thanks Michelle! well she is bouncing today, so Im gonna give her ears a pokie break til later. Hopefully she will clear the bounce and settle in soon to the dose. Shes infamous for not holding reductions and I wasnt home yesterday to intervene with the drop to 46. I dont even know if I had been here I couldve done any better than mom cause she was on a mission to earn that reduction! She had over half a can gravy lovers ff and some honey and never went over 132 til pmps. But now she is bouncing from the 46 I believe, and not the carbs, but I admit, I am just guessing as to whats going on, I am 5+ months into this and have alot to learn. :?
 
Re: 7/1 Chi Chi AMPS 167+2.5 273+4 227

What a really nice day for Chi Chi yesterday. I hope her bounce is quick and she comes back down.

Enjoy your day off with her :-D :-D
 
Re: 7/1 Chi Chi AMPS 167+2.5 273+4 227+7 215

Looks like it might be a short bounce. I hope so. Hold that dosecrease, Chi Chi.
 
Re: 7/1 Chi Chi AMPS 167+2.5 273+4 227+7 215

Yes Elise ..me too! wondering if this string of yellows means "active" cycle coming up? I just hope she does get active soon and into greens.
 
Re: 7/1 Chi Chi AMPS 167+2.5 273+4 227+7 215

A string of yellows almost always means the next cycle will be active for Max. The same with a string of blue.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top