Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...284-pmps-284-2-252-4-259.265257/#post-2970441
I was hoping for lower numbers on his new dose, this is not what I meant
.
I gave him some mc and a little hc.
I was hoping for lower numbers on his new dose, this is not what I meant
.I gave him some mc and a little hc.