7/1/2015 NORMAN AMPS 281 +3 307 +7 267 PMPS 287 Increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindywith4cutecats

Member Since 2014
Norman actually did better today. He had a quiet morning cause I was busy at the court house today with my case. I didn't increase him this morning cause I was not going to be home and on any increase I do want to be home to keep an eye on him. I was quite relieved to see that he held his numbers down today for the first real time. The 307 didn't concern me as he ate a good breakfast today. We increased him tonight to 2 units of lantus. PLEASE remind me if I get stupid and he bounces lol we all know I get a little whacked out when his numbers whack out lol. I think we are getting closer to a working dose since he wasn't up over in the 300 's AMPS or the PMPS. Just please remind me if he BOUNCES , I do see some headway now so I am feeling a lot better about , now to test tonight and make sure he doesn't go to low lol , my next worry lol..

previous Condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-6-327-i-dont-know-what-to-do-anymore.140202/
 
Last edited:
We definitely need to have your next worry lined up..cause we would worry if there's nothing to worry about!! :);)

Please flag this post so you can come back and read your own comment above. It would save so much redundancy and typing to be able to just direct you back here when the time comes.

I am not sure if they are bounces or not....he is just not getting all blues and greens like you want him to have all the time now. But congrats on the dosecrease.... All paws crossed for some good response from Mr. Norm...hope he likes his new dose. But if not, no biggie...we just adjust up another .25 in a few days until we get there.

GO NORMAN!
 
how does he both hold down and go up?.... truthfully I think his pinks make you feel worse than they make him. He's lounging on the porch and you need valium! :nailbiting: Glad you are feeling better!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top