7.05 Fa/amps 169/+4=169/+12 pmps=88/+15.5=229/+17=268

If you are following SLGS, with an 88 you would skip. But it is so close to the 92 you shot yesterday. Have you thought about swapping to TR?
 
If you are following SLGS, with an 88 you would skip. But it is so close to the 92 you shot yesterday. Have you thought about swapping to TR?

I was in a hurry to leave home today so I decided to skip insulin, but I do want to know that if I were able to stay at home, should I dose or not?

I am not confident enough to do TR since I am not home in the day time on weekdays. At night time I struggle about testing between 12am and 6am.
 
Looks like you should try 7.5 units next. 88 earns a reduction with SLGS,, plus it'd be better to be on a dose where you don't have to skip because it's giving you lower green preshots.

Sure will do. I did 8 units this morning and I will reduce to 7.5 unit tonight then.

It was high after +12 last night without insulin. I will open another thread to update.

thanks @Wendy&Neko @Bron and Sheba (GA)
 
Back
Top