Diane Tyler's Mom GA
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-02-tyler-amps-203-175-5-5-pmps-156-132-5-75.231774/
Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE
Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely
Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE
Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely
