7-02 TYLER AMPS -203/175@+5.5/PMPS-156/132@+5.75

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...172-9-25-pmps-137-95-3-5.231727/#post-2591859
Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

Wishing you all a good day and our kitties stay safe
 
Why so bouncy lately Tyler? Come back to the lagoon, all your friends miss you!! :D:D:D

Have a good day Diane!! :bighug:

PS: :oops: Just in case you noticed, I posted on your previous thread by mistake and deleted it. Such a scatterbrain these days, must be the heat! :rolleyes:
 
Why so bouncy lately Tyler? Come back to the lagoon, all your friends miss you!! :D:D:D

Have a good day Diane!! :bighug:

PS: :oops: Just in case you noticed, I posted on your previous thread by mistake and deleted it. Such a scatterbrain these days, must be the heat! :rolleyes:
Hi Sonia I just got on and didn't even notice it, no worries
My brain isn't functioning right these days lol
Have a good day OK :cat: Scritches for Leo
 
I hope Tyler heads back to the lagoon soon.
You and me both Carla, getting ready to take Perry in for the blood work to see where we stand right now with his kidneys. I'll probably get the results tomorrow , definitely Monday
I am sick to my stomach about him and Tyler's numbers
Give furball scritches and have a nice day :cat:
 
Back
Top