7/02 COW AMPS 82 +2 82 +5 106 PMPS 102 +3.5 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

meand4

Member Since 2011
G' mornin'. Hope all my fellow Canadians had a wonderful Canada Day yesterday!

Well, we are back on a beautiful GREEN wave over here! :mrgreen: Even after yesterday when I gave Cow about 1/4c of Hypo food before I left to go out (yes, Im still paranoid) the green surf continues!

Im thinking it may be time to lower the dose again after hitting a 57 yesterday morning. Any thoughts?


Only 4 more sleeps until we leave for Africa. My how time flies!

I hope you all have a beautiful, sunny and warm weekend :)

Most Recent Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46509
 
Re: 7/02 COW AMPS 82 - Time for reduction?

soooooo jealous of your trip to Africa!

I definitely think a reduction to 0.1 unit is worth a try, not just because of the 57 (which in itself doesn't earn a reduction, except that he probably would have gone lower), but also because Cow has been stable on 0.25 for quite a while.

Here is a picture of 0.1 unit: http://www.flickr.com/photos/29764149@N ... otostream/

Good luck!
 
Re: 7/02 COW AMPS 82 - Time for reduction?

Take me with you to Africa! So jealous too! I've heard it's gorgeous out there.

Congratulations on the reduction and good luck measuring that 0.1u!
 
Re: 7/02 COW AMPS 82 - Time for reduction?

Libby and Lucy said:
soooooo jealous of your trip to Africa!

I definitely think a reduction to 0.1 unit is worth a try, not just because of the 57 (which in itself doesn't earn a reduction, except that he probably would have gone lower), but also because Cow has been stable on 0.25 for quite a while.

Here is a picture of 0.1 unit: http://www.flickr.com/photos/29764149@N ... otostream/

Good luck!


hmmm...just looking at this picture...maybe this syringe has different measurements than mine? Im already measuring at the big thick plunger line...its the very first line on the thing (only had .50 unit measurements on it).

Basically, we are giving so little at this point its about a drop ...

Thanks for the advice!
 
Re: 7/02 COW AMPS 82

AFRICA! first Katmandu and now Africa! wowser - i'm :mrgreen: with envy! :lol:

actually i'm headed off to guatemala on friday for 11 days, so i shouldn't be too jealous. except that i've never been to africa. pretty exciting! have a wonderful time!
 
Re: 7/02 COW AMPS 82

julie1220 said:
AFRICA! first Katmandu and now Africa! wowser - i'm :mrgreen: with envy! :lol:

actually i'm headed off to guatemala on friday for 11 days, so i shouldn't be too jealous. except that i've never been to africa. pretty exciting! have a wonderful time!


Guatemala sounds pretty freakin cool! Have a great trip!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top