6/9: Nova--amps 153; +5.5 226; pmps 256; +5.5 140

Linda,
Nove's number have been looking good. As for the lemon tree, it's only a temporary thing. And yes, you see that Claudio is extremely jealous. :banghead: Hope you enjoy your time away.
 
Linda,
Nove's number have been looking good. As for the lemon tree, it's only a temporary thing. And yes, you see that Claudio is extremely jealous. :banghead: Hope you enjoy your time away.
I hope I do too. It's weird having to board her, but she "dislikes" my son who's at home, so he's no help. I know I will worry, but getting back together with the gang in CA and a wedding is gonna be awesome.

She has been surprising me recently with her dives, especially when I lowered her dose when camping. Yeah, I know it's temporary. I hope it doesn't take too long to get her back on track. Fingers crossed my vet is good with her dose and emails the "Cat Lodge" in time. Really, it's called the Evergreen Cat Lodge. Boarding for cats only. Very affordable, and seems quite homey in their separate rooms. I even get a web cam. :cat:
 
Uh oh...not sure if this is a good thing or not. :confused: We'll see in the AM. I suppose I can always bring higher carb food for her to eat, just in case.
 
Back
Top