6/9 Momo AMPS~435 +6~412 PMPS~422

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 435
+4 414
+6 412
PMPS 422
+4 373

yesterday condo
AMPS 384
+4 424
+6 433
PMPS 446
+5 421

Today is the second day that momo uses Lantus.
She has no history of ketones, but her mom doesn't have the urine testers to test and she seems there will be some trouble with getting momo's urine.
It looks like Lantus starts to work a little bit tonight, hope tomorrow will get better.
 
Come on down, nice and easy Momo.

She can add some plastic wrap to the top of the litter box and maybe catch a pee sample that way, or use a clean litter box with some non absorbant "litter" in it, like fish tank gravel. I think someone else used lima beans once.

I hope Momo is coming down right now. How is she feeling?
 
Thank you Dyana. I'm not sure. According to her mom told me yesterday, she eats normal but looks out of spirits.
She is worried about this too and not comfort with such high numbers.
Should she increase the dose tomorrow? She's wondering when can be sure to increase the dose or not...
 
I don't like those numbers either. I'll ask for some more opinions. We are still waiting for the Lantus depot to fill, so she might have to be patient. Hoping for some continueing downward movement on those numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top