6/9 Lucky AMPS 343 PMPS 320

Status
Not open for further replies.

Luckyducky

Member Since 2012
Hi again everyone! I mentioned the other day that I would wait a day or two until Lucky's seeming bounce wore off before making any dose changes, so I'm back again with the results and hoping for some guidance with a new dose. :smile: The bounce did seem to clear up yesterday, and his numbers dropped as low as 78. Unfortunately, his numbers crawled back up into the 300's today, which seems a bit more consistent with his numbers before the bounce. Here's a link to his spreadsheet and his numbers for today:

AMPS 343
+6 305
PMPS 320

Looking at his numbers since he started the 1.5u bid dosage, I'm thinking Lucky would probably be okay with an increase to 1.75u bid, since the majority of his 1.5u bid nadirs are above 200. Still, is there anything I might want to consider before making the change? (I'm especially wondering how much I should take yesterday's low numbers into consideration for the dosing, and if I should wait any longer to change the dose because of the recent bounce). Thanks again so much everyone for all your help!
 
Re: 6/9 Lucky AMPS 343 PMPS 320 Dosing Advice?

I might hold the dose a bit longer. You're seeing that 1.5u can bring Lucky down to 78. The other issue is that Lucky is now bouncing again. I'd love to see if the bounce levels out and where Lucky is at. My hunch is that the bounce will clear tomorrow and then you can gauge if an increase is warranted.
 
Re: 6/9 Lucky AMPS 343 PMPS 320 Dosing Advice?

Thanks very much for the advice Sienne, it's much appreciated. :smile: I was wondersome about the low 78 reading too, and didn't realize Lucky might be going through another bounce again. I'll keep with the 1.5u dose for another day or so, and hopefully see if it levels out. Thanks very much again for the guidance!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top