Re: 6/9 Jesse AMPS 164, +12 64 - ADVISE PLS
+12 is 64 :shock: :shock: I haven't fed him yet, but he's about ready to eat my face off.
From the Low Pre-shot guidelines, it says I should shoot the full dose (f2.5u). Uhhhh, kinda uncomfortable doing that although I will be home to monitor. Problem is once I fall asleep on the couch, I'm out!
So....advice?? Thanks