6/9 Ducia AMPS 271, +2 222, +9 72, +10.25 43,+11.75 67; PMPS 61, +1 66, +2 78, +3 104, +4 120

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ducia just hit 43 at +10.25 after her reg dinner of 2.5 tsp LC.
Fed her 1tsp 5% + 2 tsp gravy MC.

What is the best strategy for the PM shot? I'd hate to skip. She was increased this morning to 1U.

Will post test 30 min after snack.
 
+11.25 is 76 - 70 min after the meal.:D
Testing again in 30 (it is our new PMPS anyway) and if she is still going up or holding I'd keep the dose and the time (was working on moving the shot time to earlier hour).
Where are those early bounces when you need them?!:mad:
 
Last edited:
+11.75 - 67 :confused:
let's pretend it is the same as 76 before - the numbers simply changed places :p lol
on he serious note: retest in 15m
 
Well, I guess she showed you what she thought of that increase! What did you end up doing after PMPS at 61?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top