6/9 Doodles pmps 351 +2 327

Status
Not open for further replies.

heidi and doodles

Active Member
WOW...getting a late start today!

Doodles and Gotti were ready to go this morning...feed me, feed me :-D Doodles has had a huge appetite the past couple of days...she ate a whole can of FF this morning to her fat
brother's 1/2 can! Piggy :-D
She is in her duck blind waiting on the cutest little birdies :cool: Gotti in his usual spot under the chair ;-)

Happy to say we are starting lower :-D hope to get her into some green maybe today?

Lots of great vibes today for all the sugar kitties...here's to a great day of eating, playing, puring and lubbin on the beans cat_pet_icon

heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 6/9 Doodles amps 301

cat_pet_icon
Just adding your condo from yesterday:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16728&p=166205#p166205

Hey guys!

Another nice WCR for Doodles!
Hey Gotti sounds cool - any pics of your kitties?

By the way, I notice you don't have a profile for Doodles, how about some homework? :lol:
This keeps everything neat and tidy on Doodles health, diet and insulin treatment.
Setting up a profile:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=531

Hope you have a good evening!
 
Re: 6/9 Doodles amps 301

Hey Doodles - what's up? You coming to the new moon party at shad-o's? It should be so much fun! Stu is making pizza - he is such a good cook. so come, ok? ~~ Mannie

Hope you and Doodles have had a great day!
 
Re: 6/9 Doodles amps 301

Hi Heidi! Doodles is a cutie pie. But I can be a little biased to black kitties. :lol: How was the PMPS? Hope you got some yellows at least.
 
Re: 6/9 Doodles amps 301

Hi all,

I'm so bummed :YMSIGH: she had crappy numbers today and was in the best mood? She's eating great, playing more with her brother and even starting to lay in old spots with me :-D
I'm having daddy bean do the shots when he's home now...bonding with his daughter :-D I kinda needed a break...don't know if anyone else goes through this...I feel like I'm on a roll and then
I feel like I'm starting all over again :YMSIGH: Some days feel better than others I guess...

If her numbers don't get better do I increase again? I have her at a fat 1U right now...it just seems numbers were mellow yellow then bam now I'm pink? When I did her +8.5 it was whacky! One ear gave
me a 358, the other was 341 and she was just at 288 at +3, so I tested myself...I was 101...so, I'm guessing the strips work...Doodles I guess was WWF'n with her brother and I know she had eaten, not sure when I was gone...then her pmps was 351 and +2 she's at 327...hope she comes down tonight. I will try and get her a +6 which is 3am for me :YMSIGH: I'm trying to figure out her nadir, cuz sometimes I think it's later, then again it's not...

I didn't know about the profile and will do that for Doodles and is there an easy way to get pics would love to share some more of doodles and her brother he's a character, nothing like his sister (they are bio) he's about 25lbs!!! Not fat just a big boY :lol:

I'll check in later.
Heidi and doodles
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top