Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...293-pmps-313-2-284-5-283.278384/#post-3078799
Increased to 1u, hopefully that will help. His sore is looking better now that he can't lick it.
Increased to 1u, hopefully that will help. His sore is looking better now that he can't lick it.