Rob & Harley (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning,
The protocol said not to shoot under 150 so I didn't. His diet controlled bg's hovered between the 70's and 90's so the 112 looks close to normal for him. Vetsulin thinking I know, you can correct me, please.
I'll come home and check him at lunch time.
Have a great day.
Robin
Yesterdays condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16705
The protocol said not to shoot under 150 so I didn't. His diet controlled bg's hovered between the 70's and 90's so the 112 looks close to normal for him. Vetsulin thinking I know, you can correct me, please.
I'll come home and check him at lunch time.
Have a great day.
Robin
Yesterdays condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16705