6/9/10 Harley AMPS 112, PMPS 213

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rob & Harley (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning,

The protocol said not to shoot under 150 so I didn't. His diet controlled bg's hovered between the 70's and 90's so the 112 looks close to normal for him. Vetsulin thinking I know, you can correct me, please.

I'll come home and check him at lunch time.

Have a great day.
Robin


Yesterdays condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16705
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top