6/8-Scratchie-AMPS-208, +3-204, +6-236

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

6/7 Condo

Good morning - what a nice surprise to start the day. :o
WCR - he's perfect! No ketones, very loving and playful, eating well, all P's in place as they should be. He is blowing my mind though. Dare I think......?

He's still getting huge climbs/drops of 100 pts. and I am not sure what is going on. DH turned off my alarms last night as he wanted me to sleep so I only got a +7. Tonight I'm going to try and get tests every 3 hours, possibly more so I can see what time he is dropping and what's going on. We'll be out a bit today getting DH ready to go out of town so I'll test when I can, tomorrow I'll test more as DH leaves in the morning. I'm pleased with his numbers this week. Starting to see a difference. Oh he's slow to get with the program!!! :lol:

Thanks for the visits yesterday - Deb, Carla and Marje. Appreciate those and the support. Haven't increased or changed his dose in any way at this point.

Wishing everyone a great day, great numbers, safe surfs and healing vines to those that need them. Special prayers to those suffering from the storms.

Jo
 
Re: 6/8-Scratchie-AMPS-208

Jo,

What a lovely number this morning. Don't try to test too much tonight. You need your sleep. Try to do a curve tomorrow during the day. We've got several night numbers, but little during the day.

Try for +4 +6 +8 and +10 and of course the PMPS. That should tell us a lot.

Claudia
 
Re: 6/8-Scratchie-AMPS-208, +3-204

Thanks Claudia, I will do that :lol: . Just took a reading now another surprise! Good job Scratchie!!!
 
Re: 6/8-Scratchie-AMPS-208, +3-204

Great! and you are still watching the ketones, correct?

Claudia
 
:lol: Yes Claudia, always watching the ketones, morning and night - more if I can catch him. Still looking good!
 
Nice to see those low yellows for Scratchie today. I'm glad he's feeling good and being playful. Good luck getting the extra tests.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top