6/8 Rosy AMPS 373/ 5 407 PMPS 355/ 4 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72634&p=788025#p788025
Yesterday: Started off the day in red, slowly moved to a blue at PMPS. When everybody thought Rosy will have a slide, she turned upward! Ended with a purple at PM+7. That was the 7th cycle on the reduction to a s1u. I would consider this tiny shave in dose a failure if nothing improves & will bring her back to her last good dose of 1u

Today: Another sunny & hot day! All is well in Tortieland.
Happy Friday to all at LL! Although our sugar dancing with our beloved is fustrating, a weekend with more time with family is always a pleasure!
AMPS 373 gave canned breakfast & s1u
 
Re: 6/8 Rosy AMPS 373

Al that we do here is trial & error--You are a very good bean, so yes go back to the last best dose...
Hopefully, she will come down for you--You are both working hard!-Come on Rosy girl, give your momma bean some good blue & green numbers!! Hugs & Love --Have a good day!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/8 Rosy AMPS 373

Rosy, the threat is out there. Time to show some blues and greens! Your bean is much happier when you are wearing those colours and you probably feel better too.
 
Re: 6/8 Rosy AMPS 373/ 5 407 PMPS 355

Thanks Ronni & Wendy! There are times when we feel so frustrated & wanted to give up on this sugar dancing...Because of all our friends here, the encouragement & support brought us forward. Hugs!

PMPS 355 gave steamed chicken & dose increase to 1u.
 
Re: 6/8 Rosy AMPS 373/ 5 407 PMPS 355

Hi guys .. You are doing great with rosy .. yes, it is frustrating at times and we all understand that .. that's why being a member here is so important to the sugar dance .. you just have to know we've all felt those same frustrations .. and the same joys when you see that break through! Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 6/8 Rosy AMPS 373/ 5 407 PMPS 355

Good luck on going back to your former dose and hoping it brings Rosy down to lower numbers. Have a nice day.
 
Thanks Devon & Ann! The dosecrease to 1u was given at PM shot. This increment is very small! ~ an increase of 0.15 and already I am seeing a drop in Rosy's bg? I thought the shed need a few cycles to fill up?

PM +4 220 gave canned supper.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top