tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72634&p=788025#p788025
Yesterday: Started off the day in red, slowly moved to a blue at PMPS. When everybody thought Rosy will have a slide, she turned upward! Ended with a purple at PM+7. That was the 7th cycle on the reduction to a s1u. I would consider this tiny shave in dose a failure if nothing improves & will bring her back to her last good dose of 1u
Today: Another sunny & hot day! All is well in Tortieland.
Happy Friday to all at LL! Although our sugar dancing with our beloved is fustrating, a weekend with more time with family is always a pleasure!
AMPS 373 gave canned breakfast & s1u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72634&p=788025#p788025
Yesterday: Started off the day in red, slowly moved to a blue at PMPS. When everybody thought Rosy will have a slide, she turned upward! Ended with a purple at PM+7. That was the 7th cycle on the reduction to a s1u. I would consider this tiny shave in dose a failure if nothing improves & will bring her back to her last good dose of 1u
Today: Another sunny & hot day! All is well in Tortieland.
Happy Friday to all at LL! Although our sugar dancing with our beloved is fustrating, a weekend with more time with family is always a pleasure!
AMPS 373 gave canned breakfast & s1u