6/8 Philly AMPS 365, +2 384, +6.5 72, +7.5 121, +9.5 275, P.MPS 483, +3 343

Beck and Philly

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Wow. Started today in the pink with purrs and enthusiasm for a wet food breakfast. I'll take it!

20200608_075932.jpg
 

Attachments

  • 20200608_075932.jpg
    20200608_075932.jpg
    86.5 KB · Views: 58
Does anyone else have an issue with their spreadsheet switching to View Only? My roommate also updates Philly's sheet. I'm the owner under my Gmail address, which I never use, and an editor under my aol email address. She is also an editor. It seems like I am asked to reload every time I try to update after she's made an edit. No amount of opening and closing helps. Later on in the day it works again. Any suggestions?
 
Yes I am having the same problem, and I am the only one using mine. I have just been making a copy and using it but then that's a pain as I have to change the link on my signature.
 
Oh Philly! I don't like roller coasters. Today was going to be the first all wet food day. He enjoyed the small Rx can of RC, although he didn't eat all the chunky bits at breakfast. He even ate a few small bites of Friskies pate. I opened more wet food a couple hours later at +2 but had to leaner leave him with it while I worked so I don't know if he ate much.

Then at +6.5 he was at 72! I checked twice. I should've opened a can, but I gave him a handful of R/C glycobalance dry. He went up to 121 at just under an hour later.

I really don't want to keep raising and lowering his dose. I'd like to find consistency. I need to be sure he gets enough to eat, but hate to give him more insulin just to compensate for dry food.
 
As long as there is still some dry food in the picture, that 72 earns a reduction, for safety. Nice to know he can at least fine the green.
 
Back
Top