MomoAndRobin
Member Since 2023
Yesterday’s post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-7-momo-127-amps-2-107-4-111-120-pmps.278341/
Momo is doing well today! She’s back to begging for food at meal time, which is so wonderful to see after we struggled with appetite the past few weeks.
She hit a 79 during the day earning another reduction. With how quickly we’re tapering down, I’m wondering if we were bouncing when we were following the vet’s advice to only test at pre-shot and to increase the dose since we were seeing 400+ BG.
Momo’s PMPs was 107, so I haven’t given the dose yet. Stalling for a bit to see if it comes up, but I’m leaning towards no dose or a token dose.
Momo is doing well today! She’s back to begging for food at meal time, which is so wonderful to see after we struggled with appetite the past few weeks.
She hit a 79 during the day earning another reduction. With how quickly we’re tapering down, I’m wondering if we were bouncing when we were following the vet’s advice to only test at pre-shot and to increase the dose since we were seeing 400+ BG.
Momo’s PMPs was 107, so I haven’t given the dose yet. Stalling for a bit to see if it comes up, but I’m leaning towards no dose or a token dose.
Last edited: