6-8 Mini Purrl AMPS 114, +3 79, +7 114, PMPS 117

Hubby did the AM cycle pokes as I was out all day having fun.
Woohoo! Good job hubby. I was so thrilled when I could finally take some time off too.

Theoretically under TR you'd be increasing but with nadirs in the 60's, and her pretty regulated over all, I might hold a bit longer to see if she can hang onto those nadirs in that range. With a higher dose cat, possibly acro, there's not really an advantage to being flat green to help heal the pancreas. Which might actually be working already.
 
Woohoo! Good job hubby. I was so thrilled when I could finally take some time off too.

Theoretically under TR you'd be increasing but with nadirs in the 60's, and her pretty regulated over all, I might hold a bit longer to see if she can hang onto those nadirs in that range. With a higher dose cat, possibly acro, there's not really an advantage to being flat green to help heal the pancreas. Which might actually be working already.
Thank you, Wendy. I was thinking similar for holding the dose until I see nadirs creeping up.
 
Back
Top