6/8 Jill AMPS 205 | +3 111 | + 4 145 | PMPS 226 | +2 138

Should I be increasing her dose to 1.5 now? The furshot threw me off a bit, but I've been doing 1.25 for a week now (it went by so fast, I should have asked sooner!). I think there's room to increase now.
 
The headache with TR is that any time there's a change in dose, a fur shot, etc., the cycle count starts over. You had a fur shot on 6/6. You have 2 more cycles before you can make a change in dose -- unless Jill surprised you and needs a dose reduction. This is the post on counting cycles.
 
The headache with TR is that any time there's a change in dose, a fur shot, etc., the cycle count starts over. You had a fur shot on 6/6. You have 2 more cycles before you can make a change in dose -- unless Jill surprised you and needs a dose reduction. This is the post on counting cycles.
That is good to know, thank you for responding! She's definitely not ready for a reduction, but I'm still hoping we get there soon :)
 
Back
Top