Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Nothing much to say, Jack must be trying to get out of the smoke by climbing higher.....hope you are all staying safe with this wildfire craziness. Still holding onto the 6.5 unit dose, hoping he decides to cooperate with it soon.....
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-7-jack-114-amps-holding-6-5u.278330/
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-7-jack-114-amps-holding-6-5u.278330/

