6/8 Ducia AMPS @+11.5 248, +2 312, +6 251, +8.5 226;PMPS 214, +4 210, +8.5 242, +10.5 260

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Hello everyone,

Nothing new to report except that I am moving our shot time to two hours earlier. Today AMPS was 248 at +11.5 and the injection was given at the same time, half an hour earlier. I think I caught downward movement @end of the cycle -PS + early shot = some action?..

Reason: to utilize front feeding I have to set alarm for feeding every hour at the beginning of each cycle and having shot time for the PM at Midnight makes it harder on the bean. :) The goal time is 10 PST. Going to move by 30 min/24h.

Hope every one is having lovely day!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Yesterday
 
:bighug:TY for not asking "Why didn't you think of it sooner, silly?!:eek:"lol:p

It is 5th cycle since the 98 on 6/5 PM +1. I am officially issuing the increase threat for tomorrow AM. Listen Ducia, increased dose of insulin=increased pokey time...:cat: make up your mind.
The increase threat often works here! ;) LOL I may be doing that soon also if things slow down a little. Hope Ducia hears about it and responds accordingly. How is your shot time adjustment going? Have a really good day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top