Re: 6/8 Chuck 335 AMPS; 128 +3; 62 +6 (gulp!)
His first test after the shot was +3, 128. Hubby tested him at +6 and he's at 62. There is food down for him, but he didn't seem interested. I'm at work; hubby is going to try to test again at +7; if he's still "down low," I gave instructions to give chicken treats or to sprinkle "chicken treat Parmesan" on the food -- he'll always eat that. I'm always nervous when he gets down in the below 80 greens...
I'm guessing he's been dropping down in the greens during the day, around nadir, and I haven't caught him there because I haven't been home. I'm going to test him tomorrow at +5, +6 and +7 to see what he's doing on this dose. May not be a good idea to increase the dose quite yet...