6/7 Tori AMPS 268; +7~50; +8~65; PMPS 306

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb and Tori

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16583

Well it looks like we got a bit of action from the increased dose. Unfortunately I was late with her lunch and she may have gone lower than what her liver is comfortable with even though 50 isn't super low. Anyway we've got a bouncy kitty tonight. Hope it clears fast.

WCR- SHe's been resting a lot today. The limp is still there but not as pronounced. It's getting better every day. No inappropriate urination- at least that I know of. Her appetite is good. The one lump in her neck seems to be smaller but the other one is still as big asit was. Her appetite is good. She's purry and has been grooming herself well. Everything seems OK except for that darn lump.

I was unable to get a hold of Doug today. As I expected it's his day off. Hopefully I'll be able to talk to him tomorrow and get some more of my questions answered. I really don't like that lump. It scares me.

Have a good night everybody.
 
Well, Tori is giving you a good bounce tonight and I hope she gets over that quickly. Glad to hear her limp is getting better and maybe you will get some more information about that lump soon. I would be concerned too and keeping all paws and fingers crossed that it is a big nothing. (((Tori and Barb)))
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top