Andreea&Tilica
Member Since 2017
Hi all,
After the meal of HC from yesterday, today it was a flat pink cycle. Yesterday he stole about 15 grams of HC dry food from the other cat of mine.
Should I increase the dose or according to SLGS protocol I should keep it for a week?
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-6-tilica-amps-422-pmps-307-2-244.178894/#post-1977574
After the meal of HC from yesterday, today it was a flat pink cycle. Yesterday he stole about 15 grams of HC dry food from the other cat of mine.
Should I increase the dose or according to SLGS protocol I should keep it for a week?
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-6-tilica-amps-422-pmps-307-2-244.178894/#post-1977574

