? 6/7 TILICA AMPS 364,+10 365,PMPS 324,+2 300 dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Andreea! Getting into some HC food can play havoc on the BG's a cycle or two. He did just give you those nice greens and the bounce now can take 6 cycles to clear. See where he lands after tomorrow. And I would wait the required time on SLGS before increasing.
 
Hi Andreea! Getting into some HC food can play havoc on the BG's a cycle or two. He did just give you those nice greens and the bounce now can take 6 cycles to clear. See where he lands after tomorrow. And I would wait the required time on SLGS before increasing.
Thanks Bobbie, it will be a ling bounce but I'll wait for some blue numbers these days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top