6/7 Sugar AMPS 369 |+3 301 | +6 213 - increase dose?

Sugar’s Mama

Member Since 2022
Hello! Just got the lowest number yet this afternoon and we are hoping that means it’s working. We still haven’t seen any numbers in the 100’s, though. I’m thinking that means I should increase the dose by .25 on Friday (7 days since first increase) but would love some reassurance that is correct or if we should wait longer.

Thanks!
 
Back
Top