6/6
AMPS 371
+2 348
+ 6.5 318
+11 322
PMPS 336
+2 346
+5 264
+11 288
6/7
AMPS 296
+2 297
+6 248
+11 315
PMPS 254
+2 289
+4 271
+6 235
Day 2 of increased dose. Will be doing the +2 and at lunchtime the +6 or 6.5 depending on what time I can get here by. Going to try to keep this testing schedule through the weekend, unless something warrants additional testing. For a while, I was hoping for the sign of remission, now I'm just going for a regulation on dosage.
Have a good day all
AMPS 371
+2 348
+ 6.5 318
+11 322
PMPS 336
+2 346
+5 264
+11 288
6/7
AMPS 296
+2 297
+6 248
+11 315
PMPS 254
+2 289
+4 271
+6 235
Day 2 of increased dose. Will be doing the +2 and at lunchtime the +6 or 6.5 depending on what time I can get here by. Going to try to keep this testing schedule through the weekend, unless something warrants additional testing. For a while, I was hoping for the sign of remission, now I'm just going for a regulation on dosage.
Have a good day all